Searching Inventory...

Our Team

Moe Suso

Designation: CEO

 

Email: moe@outletautogroup.com

Peter Bellucci

Designation: Automotive Consultant

 

Email: peter@outletautogroup.com

Korol Oksana

Designation: Sales Director

 

Email: korol@outletautogroup.com

Desiree Love

Designation: Marketing Director

 

Email: Desire@outletautogroup.com

JHONATAN CRUZ

Designation: Automotive Consultant

 

Email: jhonatan@outletautogroup.com

Esther Rodriguez

Designation: General Manager

 

Email: ESther@outletautogroup.com

Niurvis Torres

Designation:Automotive Consultant

 

Email: niurvis@outletautogroup.com

Lorraine Pepe

Designation: Automotive Consultant

 

Email: Lorraine@outletautogroup.com

Dan Bernstein

Designation:Automotive consultant

 

Email: Dan@outletautogroup.com

Anthony persia

Designation: Automotive Consultant

 

Email: anthony@outletautogroup.com

C. Davis

Designation: BDC Manager

 

Email: cdavis@outletautogroup.com

Deals of the week

Deals of the week